Our services

Alongside the professional advice of our DESINTEC® products, we also provide services in the areas of rodent control, mite control and silo cleaning.

Over the last few years, the topic of bio-security in agricultural operations has gained significance due to the increase in performance numbers, higher demand for animal health and foodstuff safety, but also the increase in foreign workforce employment. Alongside a large selection of hygiene products, we also offer operation-individual hygiene and management advice.

Some significant examples in relation to this:

  • • Inactivation of antibiotics
  • • Reduction of salmonella strain
  • • Mite control
  • • Increase in udder and hoof health
  • • Fly and rodent control


Together with the operational managers we aim to create a sustainable, functioning and economically attractive hygiene concept for the respective features of agricultural operations.

Contact us. We would gladly agree to a non-binding appointment with you on-site. Telephone number: 0800.6647669



High workload and constantly increasing operating units for agricultural operations often ensure that the necessary measures for rat and mouse control are only carried out sporadically and therefore not consistently. This results in the danger of contamination of feedstuff, of feed damage and rodent damage, and above all, the introduction and spreading of disease. Support in the form of a professional service can be bought by every farmer: a qualified professional then independently carries out the visual control for rodent infestation, complete maintenance and control of the bait box, and the many seemingly undesirable (but required by the lawmaker and demanded by the QM system) documentation for rodent control.

Contact us. We will gladly help you. Telephone number: 0800.6647669



In order to achieve both good animal health and a high performance level in layer hen farming, an efficient service period is required during layer hen farming, the following steps should be maintained:

• House out
• Basic cleaning (stable and drinking water system)
• Disinfection (stable and drinking water system)
• Mite control

A precise termination and planing of these individual steps is important above all else. If you desire, we can plan and carry out all procedures for you during the service period.

Contact us. We will gladly help you. Telephone number: 0800.6647669



Faultless storage of high-quality feedstuff in external silos is an important provision for high performance in the stable. Therefore, regular control of the silos for cleanliness is very important. With a new, innovative cleaning system from our hygiene co-operation partner, this work can be carried out without complications and quickly. The silos are soaked in four steps, intensively cleaned, disinfected and subsequently dried. Entry hatches, that are not currently present, can likewise be cost-effectively built in. After cleaning, the silos are dried and can be filled up again after approx. 3 hours.

Contact us. We will gladly help you. Telephone number: 0800.6647669



Contact form
Contact us!

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Neben unserer fachlichen Beratung unserer DESINTEC® Produkte bieten wir Ihnen auch Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Schadnagerbekämpfung, Milbenbekämpfung und Siloreinigung an.

Das Thema Biosecurity auf landwirtschaftlichen Betrieben hat in den letzten Jahren aufgrund steigernder Leistungszahlen, höheren Anforderungen an die Tiergesundheit und Lebensmittelsicherheit aber auch dem vermehrten Einsatz von Fremdarbeitskräften stark an Bedeutung gewonnen. Neben einer großen Auswahl an Hygieneprodukten bieten wir auch betriebsindividuelle Hygiene- & Managementberatung an.

Einige wesentliche Beispiele in diesem Zusammenhang sind:

• Inaktivierung von Antibiotika
• Reduzierung des Salmonellendruckes
• Milbenbekämpfung
• Steigerung der Euter- und Klauengesundheit
• Fliegen- und Schadnagerbekämpfung

Unser Ziel ist gemeinsam mit den Betriebsleitern ein nachhaltiges, funktionierendes und wirtschaftlich attraktives Hygienekonzept für die jeweiligen Besonderheiten auf den landwirtschaftlichen Betrieben zu erstellen.

Sprechen Sie uns an. Gerne vereinbaren wir einen unverbindlichen Termin bei Ihnen vor Ort! Telefonnummer: 0800.6647669



Hohe Arbeitsbelastungen und ständig steigende Betriebseinheiten auf den landwirtschaftlichen Betrieben sorgen oft dafür, dass notwendige Maßnahmen zur Ratten- und Mäusebekämpfung nur sporadisch und somit nicht konsequent durchgeführt werden. Daraus resultiert die Gefahr der Verunreinigung von Futtermitteln, von Fraß- und Nagerschäden und vor allen Dingen der Eintragung und Verbreitung von Krankheiten. Unterstützung kann sich jeder Landwirt durch eine professionelle Dienstleistung einkaufen: ausgebildetes Fachpersonal führt dann selbstständig die visuelle Kontrolle auf einen Schadnagerbefall, die komplette Wartung und Kontrolle der Köderboxen und die für viele lästig scheinende – aber von Gesetzgeber und QM-Systemen geforderte – Dokumentation der Schadnagerbekämpfung durch.

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Telefonnummer: 0800.6647669



Um sowohl die Tiergesundheit als auch ein hohes Leistungsniveau in der Legehennenhaltung zu erreichen, bedarf es in der Legehennenhaltung einer effizienten Serviceperiode, die folgende Schritte beinhalten sollte:

• Ausstallen
• Grundreinigung (Stall und Tränkewassersystem)
• Desinfektion (Stall und Tränkewassersystem)
• Milbenbekämpfung

Eine genaue Terminierung und Planung dieser einzelnen Schritte ist überaus wichtig. Auf Wunsch können wir sämtliche Abläufe während der Serviceperiode für Sie planen und durchführen.

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Telefonnummer: 0800.6647669



Die einwandfreie Lagerung von hochwertigen Futtermitteln in Außensilos ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung für hohe Leistungen im Stall. Eine regelmäßige Kontrolle der Silos auf Sauberkeit ist daher sehr wichtig. Unkompliziert und schnell lässt sich diese Arbeit mit einem neuen innovativen Reinigungssystem unseres Hygienekooperationspartners erledigen. Die Silos werden in vier Schritten eingeweicht, intensiv gereinigt, desinfiziert und abschließend getrocknet. Nicht vorhandene Einstiegsluken können ebenfalls kostengünstig eingebaut werden. Nach der Reinigung werden die Silos getrocknet und sind nach ca. 3 Stunden wieder befüllbar.

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Telefonnummer: 0800.6647669



Kontaktformular
Sprechen Sie uns an!